Our lawyers and staff have a keen understanding of the legal issues that large and medium-sized businesses face, and we help companies navigate the intersection of business and the law. Meet the lawyers and staff at Dewey Pegno & Kramarsky who can help you move your business forward. 

Attorneys & Staff

Alice E. Backer

Attorney

abacker@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 111                    Add vCard

Madeline Barbosa

Office Manager

mbarbosa@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 114                    Add vCard

Keara A. Bergin

Partner

kbergin@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 113                    Add vCard

Mark Brodt

Paralegal

mbrodt@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 122                    Add vCard

Ariel P. Cannon

Partner

acannon@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 128                    Add vCard

Christopher P. DeNicola

Associate

cdenicola@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 135                    Add vCard

 

Thomas E. L. Dewey

Partner

tdewey@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 105                    Add vCard

Angela Harris

Associate

aharris@dpklaw.com
(212) 943-9000 x 119                    Add vCard

L. Lars Hulsebus

Associate

lhulsebus@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 106                    Add vCard

Michael Johnson

Paralegal

mjohnson@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 125                    Add vCard

Stephen Kramarsky

Partner

skramarsky@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 104                   Add vCard

John R. Millson

Associate

jmillson@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 117                   Add vCard

Samantha Monroe

Paralegal

smonroe@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 157                    Add vCard

Sean K. Mullen

Associate

smullen@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 109                    Add vCard

Gregory Nicholas

Paralegal

gnicholas@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 129                    Add vCard

 

Anders W. Pauley

Associate

apauley@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 112                    Add vCard

David  Pegno

Partner

dpegno@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 103                   Add vCard

Amaryllis Ruiz

Paralegal

aruiz@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 120                   Add vCard

 

Jenifer L. Salzberg

Partner

jsalzberg@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 127                    Add vCard

Sarah Sheridan

Associate

ssheridan@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 102                    Add vCard

Daniel Shternfeld

Associate

dshternfeld@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 121                    Add vCard

 

Kamani Singh

Receptionist

ksingh@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 101                    Add vCard

Kent Zimmerman

Paralegal

kzimmerman@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 136                   Add vCard

Matthew Young

Paralegal

myoung@dpklaw.com

(212) 943-9000 x 124                    Add vCard

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Dewey Pegno & Kramarsky LLP                                                                                  

In some jurisdictions, this may be considered attorney advertising.